This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

ADA ADA symbol

Twelfth Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Decimosegundo Distrito Judicial

English Español
Honorable Jerry H. Ritter, División I
1000 New York Avenue, Salón 261
Alamogordo, NM  88310
(575) 437-3030
(575) 437-0752 (fax)
Auxilar Administrativo/a: Andrea Carrillo
Monitor(a) del tribunal: Irah Crosson
Honorable James W. Counts, División II
1000 New York Avenue, Salón 208
Alamogordo, NM  88310
(575) 434-0573
(575) 434-1515 (fax)
Auxilar Administrativo/a: Cheryl Sale   
Honorable Daniel A. Bryant, División III
300 Central Avenue
Carrizozo, NM  88301
(575) 648-2902
(575) 648-4580 (fax)
Auxilar Administrativo/a: Linda Dollar
Honorable Angie K. Schneider, División IV
1000 New York Avenue, Salón 203
Alamogordo, NM  88310
(575) 439-1333
(575) 443-2448 (fax)
Auxilar Administrativo/a: Eugene Heathman 
Michael Kwasniewski, Funcionario de audiencias en causas de relaciones familiares
AnneMarie Peterson, Funcionario de audiencias en causas de relaciones familiares
Otero Mailing: 1000 New York Avenue, Alamogordo, NM  88310
Lincoln Mailing: 300 Central Avenue, Carrizozo, NM  88301
(575) 437-7310, ext. 139
(575) 812-5098 (fax)
Auxilar Administrativo/a: Danielle Avalos-Muniz