ADA ADA symbol

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

Twelfth Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Decimosegundo Distrito Judicial

English Español
Honorable Jerry H. Ritter, Division I
1000 New York Avenue, Room 261
Alamogordo, NM  88310
(575) 437-3030
(575) 437-0752 (fax)
TCAA:  Andrea Carrillo
Court Monitor:  Irah Crosson
Honorable James W. Counts, Division II
1000 New York Avenue, Room 208
Alamogordo, NM  88310
(575) 434-0573
(575) 434-1515 (fax)
TCAA:  Cheryl Sale   
Honorable Daniel A. Bryant, Division III
300 Central Avenue
Carrizozo, NM  88301
(575) 648-2902
(575) 648-4580 (fax)
TCAA: Linda Dollar
Honorable Angie K. Schneider, Division IV
1000 New York Avenue, Room 203
Alamogordo, NM  88310
(575) 439-1333
(575) 443-2448 (fax)
TCAA:  Eugene Heathman 
Domestic Relations Hearing Officer
Domestic Relations Hearing Officer
Otero Mailing: 1000 New York Avenue, Alamogordo, NM  88310
Lincoln Mailing: 300 Central Avenue, Carrizozo, NM  88301
(575) 437-7310, ext. 139
(575) 812-5098 (fax)
Administrative Assistant:  Danielle Avalos-Muniz