We have had reports of cyber criminals imitating court telephone numbers (“spoofing”) and demanding that citizens pay money for fines or fees in cases involving relatives. These calls are not valid. New Mexico Courts will never call citizens to ask for payments of any kind.

White Sands
a

Explore Section

Holidays & Closures

2021 Holiday & Closure Schedule

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 – Indigenous Peoples’ Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021 –  Presidents’ Day Observed

Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Day Observed

Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Day Observed